Notification Window

2015 People's Choice Award


A Jury selected 10 projects to receive the OAA Design Excellence Award and now it's your turn to vote for a winner!

We invite you to vote for your favourite project from the Design Excellence Award winners shown below.

The project with the highest number of votes will be declared the winner of the 2015 OAA People’s Choice Award and announced at the Celebration of Excellence Ceremony taking place in Hamilton on Friday May 8, 2015. Voting ends 4:30 PM EST on April 15, 2015.

Thank you for your vote!

Comment on your favourite project!

We would like to hear from you. Comment on the projects, the People's Choice Award, or the Website.

Click here to comment.

Follow us on Twitter and share your thoughts.

Please note: Only one entry per IP address will be accepted. While we encourage everyone to participate, voting from locations with networks will only accept the first submitted vote. Therefore, we encourage you to vote from your home location or other non-networked computers.

Paul Raff Studio Incorporated Architect
Echo House
Toronto, ON
Kohn Shnier Architects
Fraser Mustard Early Learning Academy
Toronto, ON
Patkau Architects Inc., MacLennan Jaunkalns Miller Architects Ltd.
Goldring Centre for High Performance Sport
Toronto, ON
PARTISANS Architects
Grotto Sauna
Georgian Bay, ON
N45 Architecture Inc. in association with Snøhetta Architecture Design Planning P.C.
Isabel Bader Centre for Performing Arts
Kingston, ON
Moriyama & Teshima Architects In association with Charles Correa Associates
Ismaili Centre
Toronto, ON
Lake Cottage
Bolsover, ON
Diamond and Schmitt Architects Incorporated
Mariinsky II
St. Petersburg, Russia
Moriyama & Teshima Architects in joint venture with Kasian Architecture Ontario Incorporated
Surrey Civic Centre
Surrey, BC
J.L. Richards & Associates Limited, Consulting Engineers & Architects in association with Perkins + Will Canada Inc.
Vale Living with Lakes Centre
Sudbury, ON