Notification Window

Staff

OAA staff oversee the day-to-day work of the Association.

Executive Management Team

2

Kristi Doyle

Executive Director

kristid@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 212
 

 

2

Nedra Brown

Registrar

nedrab@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 227
 


Staff

2

Nasra Abdi

Administrative Assistant, Continuing Education

 

nasraa@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 232
 

 

2

Brian Aitken

Practice Advisor

 
briana@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 223

 

 

2

Jessica Brandon-Jepp

Policy Analyst

jessicaj@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 239


 

2

Tina Carfa

executive assistant, executive services

 

tinac@oaa.on.ca
E
xt: 214
 

 

2

Christine Chow

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT, practice

 

christinec@oaa.on.ca
E
xt: 221
 

 

2

Jon Clark

National ExAC Co-Administrator & Coordinator-Continuing Education

jonc@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 216
 

 

2

Marcia Cooper

communications specialist

 

marciac@oaa.on.ca
E
xt: 210
 

 

2

Donna-Mae Chapman

receptionist

 

donnamaec@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 220
 

 

2

Charles Greenberg

Practice Advisor

 

charlesg@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 222
 

 

2

Gail Hanselman

Administrator, Certificate of Practice

 

gailh@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 203
 

 

2

Allen Humphries

Practice Advisor 

 
allenh@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 225


 

2

Tamara La Pierre King

Administrator, Website & Communications

 

tamarak@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 209
 

 

2

Marilyn McInnes

Manager, finance & Administration

 

marilynm@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 206
 

 

2

Leanne Mohammed

Administrative Assistant, Internship in Architecture Program

leannem@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 205

 

 

2

Chantelle Ng

communications coordinator


chantellen@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 231

 

 

2

Lashmi Ollivierre

Administrator, Internship in Architecture Program

 

lashmio@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 204
 

 

2

Wendy Ortega

Administrative Assistant, FINANCE

 

wendyo@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 229
 

 

2

Jakanah Sambavalingam

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

jakanahs@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 208


 

2

Ellen Savitsky

MANAGER, EDUCATION & Development

 

ellens@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 215
 

 

2

Adam Tracey

MaNAGER, POLICY & GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

adamt@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 230

 

 

2

Melanie Walsh

Administrator, Finance & IT

 

melaniew@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 218
  
2

Kim Wray

administrator, LICENCE

 

kimw@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 201