Notification Window

Local Architectural Societies

Societies are the grass-roots of the OAA. Located in 14 communities across Ontario, societies provide a venue for dialogue between local architects, a support network for professional advice, social interaction among the architectural community and opportunities for leadership, continuing education and community outreach.



Societies Boundary Map 2014


Northwestern Ontario Northern Ontario Algoma North Bay Ottawa Region St. Lawrence Valley Trent Northumberland Durham Toronto Niagara Hamilton Burlington Grand Valley London Windsor