Notification Window

Staff

OAA staff oversee the day-to-day work of the Association.

Executive Management Team

2

Kristi Doyle

Executive Director

kristid@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 212
 

 

2

Nedra Brown

Registrar

nedrab@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 227
 


Staff

2

Tina Carfa

executive assistant, executive services

 

tinac@oaa.on.ca
E
xt: 214
 

 

2

Donna-Mae Chapman

receptionist

 
donnamaec@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 220


 

2

Abhishek Chaudhary

Information systems Administrator

Ext. 233

 

2

Jon Clark

National ExAC Co-Administrator

jonc@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 216
 

 

2

Marcia Cooper

communications specialist

 

marciac@oaa.on.ca
E
xt: 210
 

 

2

Charles Greenberg

Practice Advisor

 

charlesg@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 222
 

 

2

Gail Hanselman

Administrator, Certificate of Practice

 

gailh@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 203
 

 

2

Danielle Hogan

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, CONTINUING EDUCATION

danielleh@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 232



2

Allen Humphries

Practice Advisor 

 
allenh@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 225


 

2

Gaynor Kim-Sing

Administrative ASSISTANT, Practice

gaynork@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 221

 

2

Tamara La Pierre King

Administrator, Website & Communications

 

tamarak@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 209
 

 

2

Marilyn McInnes

Manager, finance & Administration

 

marilynm@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 206
 

 

2

Courtney Meagher

ARCHITECTURAL GRADUATE

courtneym@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 228

 

2

Christie Mills

Deputy Registrar

 

christiem@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 271
 

 

2

Erik Missio

MANAGER, COMMUNICATIONS

 
erikm@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 241

 

2

Colm Murphy

PrACTICE ADVISOR

colmm@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 223

 

2

Chantelle Ng

communications coordinator


chantellen@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 231

 

 

2

Lashmi Ollivierre

Administrator, Internship in Architecture Program

 

lashmio@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 204
 

 

2

Wendy Ortega

Administrative Assistant, FINANCE

 

wendyo@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 229
 

 

2

Catherine Reyes

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, Internship in Architecture PrograM

 
catheriner@oaa.on.ca
Ext: 205



2

Jakanah Sambavalingam

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

jakanahs@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 208


 

2

Ellen Savitsky

MANAGER, EDUCATION & Development

 

ellens@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 215
 

 

2

Adam Tracey

MaNAGER, POLICY & GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

adamt@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 230

 

 

2

Sara Trotta

POLICY ANALYST - ON LEAVE

sarat@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 239

 

2

Arno van Dijk

POLICY ANALYST - INTERIM

arnod@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 243


 

2

Melanie Walsh

Administrator, Finance

 

melaniew@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 218
  
2

Kim Wray

administrator, LICENCE

 

kimw@oaa.on.ca
Ext. 201