People

Search our organizational directory to find OAA Staff and Council.


Type
Department / Group
 

Abhishek Chaudhary

Title: INFORMATION SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR

Ext. 233

Adam Tracey

Adam Tracey

Title: MANAGER, POLICY & GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Ext. 230

adamt@oaa.on.ca

Agata Z. Mancini

Agata Z. Mancini

Title: VICE PRESIDENT EDUCATION

Term:2020/JAN/02 - 2021/DEC/31

Allen Humphries

Allen Humphries

Title: PRACTICE ADVISOR

Ext. 225

allenh@oaa.on.ca

Amir Azadeh

Amir Azadeh

Title: VICE PRESIDENT COMMUNICATIONS

Term:2019/JAN/02 - 2020/DEC/31

Andrew Ross Thomson

Andrew Ross Thomson

Title: VICE PRESIDENT STRATEGIC

Term:2020/JAN/02 - 2022/DEC/31

Barry R. Cline

Barry R. Cline

Title: MEMBER

Term:2019/JAN/02 - 2021/DEC/31

Catherine Reyes

Catherine Reyes

Title: ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, INTERNSHIP IN ARCHITECTURE PROGRAM

Ext. 205

catheriner@oaa.on.ca

Chantelle Ng

Chantelle Ng

Title: ADMINISTRATOR, DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Ext. 231

chantellen@oaa.on.ca

CONTACTS

OAA Headquarters
Toll Free: 1.800.565.2724
t: 416.449.6898  f: 416.449-5756

OAA General Mailbox
oaamail@oaa.on.ca


OAA President

president@oaa.on.ca

Practice Advisor

practiceadvisor@oaa.on.ca

Webmaster

Webmaster@oaa.on.ca

 

Related Links

TOP